Contacting the committee

Contacting the committee

Postby Andrew W » Sun Jun 23, 2013 11:50 am

Committee members on the forum are identified by the green badges beside the forum name, currently your committee are:

Chairman, Chris Meachen, chairm@britishcichlid.org.uk

Treasurer, Roger Sleet, treasurer@britishcichlid.org.uk

Secretary, Darren Evans, secretary@britishcichlid.org.uk

Membership Secretary, Simon Morgan, membership@britishcichlid.org.uk

Cichlidae Editor, Mark Breeze, cichlidae@britishcichlid.org.uk

Webmaster, Andrew Wood, webmaster@britishcichlid.org.uk

Not sure who to contact, send an email to - committee@britishcichlid.org.uk and we'll all receive a copy of your email.
User avatar
Andrew W

BCA Member
 
Posts: 2422
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2010 11:34 pm
Location: Biddulph, Staffordshire
BAP Points: 1
BCA Membership Number: 102

Re: Contacting the committee

Postby Simon Morgan » Wed Feb 18, 2015 11:05 pm

Committee members on the forum are identified by the green badges beside the forum name, currently your committee are:

Chairman, Chris Meachen, chairm@britishcichlid.org.uk

Treasurer, Roger Sleet, treasurer@britishcichlid.org.uk

Secretary, Darren Evans, secretary@britishcichlid.org.uk

Membership Secretary, Simon Morgan, membership@britishcichlid.org.uk, Now Mick Woodhall

Cichlidae Editor, Mark Breeze, cichlidae@britishcichlid.org.uk

Webmaster, Andrew Wood, webmaster@britishcichlid.org.uk, Now Shane Grafton

Not sure who to contact, send an email to - committee@britishcichlid.org.uk and we'll all receive a copy of your email.
User avatar
Simon Morgan

BCA Member
 
Posts: 3072
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 12:45 pm
Location: Cambridge
BAP Points: 1
BCA Membership Number: 14


Return to BCA Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Share | | | | | | |
cron